Hingham High School Chorus
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

my mentor :)

2 posters

Go down

my mentor :)  Empty my mentor :)

Post  rbreedlove Tue May 22, 2012 12:00 am

This year as a freshman my mentor is Shannon Mchugh. She has been the best mentor anyone could ask for! She is kind caring and is a very good listener. During concerts she has given me candy and joy. It was very helpful to become friends with Shannon before chorus from dance team. From the start I knew she would be a wonderful person. Most mentors and mentees lose touch after a certain amount of time. To continue socializing we should plan social outings such as going to nona's for ice cream after the concerts and the mentors and mentees could bring gifts for one another. We could as well do a fundraising competition such as mentors against mentees when doing a car wash. Which ever team earns the most money win a small prize. Competitions at the fundraisers with not only increase socialization between the mentors and the mentees but we will raise money and most of all have fun! I hope for the incoming freshman next year to enjoy having a mentor as much as I did this year!

rbreedlove

Back to top Go down

my mentor :)  Empty My mento :)

Post  ShannonMcHugh Tue Jun 12, 2012 12:27 am